7th International Hospitable Business Conference and Russian Hospitality Awards Ceremony and Rescheduled

This week, the management of the Prize decided to change the date of the VIII Russian Hospitality Awards ceremony.

“We constantly received questions about the postponement of the awards ceremony and the conference. Considering the interests of all participants and partners of the Prize and the Conference, this was the only right way. It is important for us that our events can be visited by the maximum number of people. We will meet soon to learn about effective ways to save resources at the conference and to honor the finalists and winners of the Award for their work. Let me remind you that the ceremony and participation in the Award for hotels are completely free. It would be unfair to deprive them of their well-deserved awards”, –says project manager, Alena Kolodina.

New dates:

  1. May 26, 2022 – VII International Conference Hospitable Business
  2. 27 May 2022 – VIII Russian Hospitality Awards 2021

Venue and all other terms and conditions remain unchanged. Bookings already made under the special offer for members of the Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, Moscow will be transferred to the new dates.

The Russian Hospitality Awards ceremony has been held for the eighth year. The number of participants in 2021 was 555 hotels from all regions, of which 329 qualified for the second stage of the competition, and 116 became finalists. The competition lasts for 8 months and includes 3 stages of audit.

The award is supported by companies:

Ascona, Deloitte, Simple Group, Evian, Professional, LeePrime Group, Allegrini, Interior Design Studio of Elena Krylova, Dimetra, Signum, Maxilaser, City Express.

Traditionally, the international conference Hospitable Business will be held one day before the awards ceremony. The topic of the 7th upcoming conference is “Saving Resources”, it will also include a separate session dedicated to the opening of restaurants at the hotel.

The headliner of the conference will be John Shoal, USA – the man who was the first to teach customer service in 1979 and is still among the leaders of the world rankings, author of books, founder and president of the Service Quality Institute.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *